Small Changes in Hobby Heaven

Hello guys😀

This is not a scale model or toy related post, I just want to announce a little bit updates that I’ve made in this blog. That particular update is located in my “About Me” Page.

It was in 2009 when I first wrote in that page. So things about me has definitely change. I once wrote that I was still a college student (not anymore ^^), never thought that I’ll be collecting non-Japanese toys, and It never crossed my mind that something as cool as vinyl toys are actually exist back then😀  Right now, what you will find in that page is a more simple and long lasting explanation of who am I😀

A shot taken last year, but I'm not sure if I have published it here

To be honest, when I started this blog in May 2009, I never thought that it will still be alive up to this date. Back then I was creating this blog mainly because I have so much free time and has no better thing to do LoL. Now, blogging turns into a secondary hobby to support my scale modeling and toy collecting activity, exactly like how I fall in love with photography😀

On another note, I also have a facebook fan page ( I made it long ago, but rarely making updates in it..oh well :p) and a twitter account @HobbyHeaven . Those two accounts will be filled with news and cool stuffs world of toys. I probably gonna fetch the links from other sources (maybe from your blog too😀 ). Just like when I first started Hobby Heaven, I’m not yet sure if the facebook fan page and twitter account will be active, but it would meant a lot if you follow those satelite Hobby Heaven😀 . So if you also have a twitter, please let me know in the comment box ^^

That is all for the updates😀 have a great day folks ^^

8 thoughts on “Small Changes in Hobby Heaven

    • h4mster says:

      Thanks man, I remember that you’ve following this blog since it was a new born baby. I really thank you for that😀
      I’m currently transferring links of my post to the facebook page, trying to make the page not too left behind LoL

  1. LEon says:

    Change is good. I don’t expect things remaining the same. It is good you still in this hobby. You can add the widget of facebook page on your blog and that will be easier for people to follow.

  2. SuperPJ says:

    wogh! this is a really interesting blog indeed!!
    definitely will visit later!!

    btw thanks for your visit at mine before, it took a while to reply
    bcause i’ve been busy with the maid cafe and stuffs :p

Leave a Reply

