The 3rd Toyz Mania 2010

Hello,

As I have mention in my previous post, there is a Toys Fair on 4-5 December. I won’t miss the chance to be there since this is the first time I’m in a town where the Toys Fair is being held😀 I never thought that a Toys Fair could be so much fun, with all the toys in display, and all the discount, that place is sure like paradise ^^

 

Lots of pictures ahead folks ^^

I went there with a friend who is a Die-cast enthusiast. We enter the event together, but then we have a silent agreement to go our separate ways in exploring the place. We do meet up again eventually and we was like “oh, there was a cool one over there” and we end up going round and round for hours checking out those cool stuffs😀

There are many Die-Cast at discount here. The cars are vary from the standard racing cars to the classic one, from real cars to fictional, and also  from the scale. Die-cast lovers would sure enjoy their time here.

You can’t have a Toys Fair without Nendoroids😀 Not so many discount for these cute little money eater creature…or maybe I don’t see if there is a discount somewhere -_- The one that attract me the most is this movable Saber. I was like standing there for 15 minutes to consider whether or not I should buy this😀  I didn’t buy it in the end though😀

Not only toys, there are also T-shirts and comics on sale. But the one attracted me the most this Iron Man T-Shirt  because the reactor could glow in the dark. Very cool!

Some local statue on display. It was sculpted and painted nicely. Whoever made these statue is a real artist! I don’t know whether it is on sale or just for an exhibition though..

and here are some more interesting toys in display:

The expensive corner😀  these statue are like IDR 2.000.000 each…someday, I would like to have one displayed in my house😀

An action figure we can believe in! This Obama action figure is pretty rare now, i’m surprised to see one here..and at a very reasonable price too!

LEGO from Brick-Shop. Their stand is the best in my opinion. I’m gonna write about it in a separate post😀

Well, that is the photos from the 3rd Toyz Mania 2010. I only get myself a Revoltech Gloomy Bear😀 I’ve been wanting it for a long time and manage to snatch it here at a very good bargain. So I guess you’re gonna see some blood soon😀

12 thoughts on “The 3rd Toyz Mania 2010

  1. nuo2x2 says:

    hey,when did you come to that TF bro Hamster?!? I was there from 10 in the morning till 4 PM on Saturday, and decided to hunt again within that Sunday’s afternoon…

    to bad that we didn’t met each other huh…

Leave a Reply

