Unidentified Flying Object

minnie:  C’mon dad, let’s get going!

Father Danbo: Wait son! I think I just saw a UFO…

I was watching this show about UFO in National Geographic Channel and remembered that I have this photo taken last year ^^

I was wondering, do you believe that the UFO sare for real? or maybe you’ve seen one with your own two eyes? or even got abducted by aliens?

I never actually see it in person, moreover being abducted LoL. But  knowing that the universe is sooo damn huuuge, its a little hard to believe that we are alone…

17 thoughts on “Unidentified Flying Object

  1. bd77 says:

    In own opinion, no. We are NOT alone in this galaxy, neither in the vastness of the universe.

    And yes, I’ve saw a UFO before this, although… I could say it’s an odd sighting…
    I saw it with my brother one night, and pointing to what “seems” to be a shooting star going down, except… it goes zig-zagging randomly later on before going out from the atmosphere… ^^;;

    Looks like us humans aren’t the only ones capable of getting lost. ^^;;;;;;;;;;

  2. chubbybots says:

    I am with Bd on this ^^. We are definitely not alone. I had an encounter myself too before…the weird light want streaking towards me and then disappearing when it shot up… can never forget that scene.

    • h4mster says:

      wow! a close encounter! are you sure that you didn’t get abducted? or perhaps you don’t realize that they have abducted you? In that UFO documentary that I watched, people who claim that they have been abducted says that it was almost like a dream, but any marks on their body which they got in that “dream”, also appears in the real world

  3. zoidiect says:

    count me in

    saw some weird things flying across the sky before..

    when its a non-flashing light flying across the sky, noone will say its an aircraft..and i saw it 2 times already

    @bd your encounter seems to be more interesting than me haha

  4. Mathai says:

    I too believe that theres intelligent life somewhere else but the question is what if they’re so intelligent that they wouldn’t want to contact dumb creatures like us?😛

  5. mikha_v says:

    For me, believe it or not? Well… I also like watching UFO in National Geographic Channel. On the other hand, since they don’t have significant effect to my life, I don’t care about their existence, whether it is fact or myth.

    But, I still don’t understand why most of Indonesian translated UFO into “piring terbang” (and some of them even don’t know what “UFO” stands for).

    UFO is not flying plate, although mostly of them have plate-shape.

    Oh yeah, don’t forget there is also USO (Unidentified Submarine Object) explained in National Geography Channel.

    • h4mster says:

      USO? never heard that before…if UFO is not translated into “piring terbang” we would have “benda terbang tak teridentifikasi” as a replacement…too long to say…not good😀

  6. rndm says:

    I don’t think I’ve personally seen or gotten abducted by UFOs before but in a sense, how can a huge universe only have this planet with living inhabitants?

    The universe constantly expands and well, is seemingly infinite. For all we know, we ourselves one day will become “aliens” to another planet in the universe (just like a certain movie).😄

Leave a Reply

