Happy day ^^

My story has a happy ending ^^ Finally I pass the final exam, therefore all I have to do is wait for the graduation day at March 27. Knowing that this is one of the happiest day in my life, some friends throw a wild party.

There are a lot of people that already help me to reach a good result in my exam. But in this blog, I like to say thank you to all of my blogger comrade for wishing me a good luck. Not only for your wish, the fact that you always give responds here and write interesting stuffs on your blog is very much helping too. Because I like to think blog as an escape pod, whenever there is just to much burden on my mind, all I have to do is launch it😀 whether by writing in my own blog or reading what other’s have, both are making me feel more relaxed. Therefore, I thank you all😀

After finishing law school, I aim to become a lawyer, if not possible, then any job that could make me rich happy..well, life is just one goal after another,right? there will be no journey end when it comes to achieve a better life (which in the end leads to more toys LoL)

haha, Jun really knows how to enjoy a party😀

Huff, three of my friends already making a big mess, I gotta start cleaning this place up T.T see ya😀

31 thoughts on “Happy day ^^

  1. chubbybots says:

    Ah congratulations bro ^^ Glad to hear the good news😀 That is the wonderful thing about blogging. Sharing all the good, the interesting and poisonous loots haha ^^

    Woah so future lawyer nice!!! That will definitely make ya rich haha😀

  2. lylibellule says:

    LooooL… Indeed you posted the answer by the time i posted my comment.😀
    Well, you have all my congratulations for your success. It permit to see a bright future🙂

    Jun and his band of friends are perfect for celebrating this event.
    And you, will you go out to do an appropriate celebration ?

    • h4mster says:

      Yeh, but still, thank you for your comment in my previous post😀
      There will be a celebration with some human in my life LoL. But it won’t involve any drunk incident like what we have here😀

  3. divinelight says:

    congrats brother.
    welcome to the world of professional work.

    I guess lawyer is a challenging work, because of the current situation of our country’s law, but you know better than me I think.

  4. blogatoy says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’m Very happy for you =^_^=
    Can i call you when i get in trouble with the law *grins*
    ANYWAY LOTSA KUDOS TO YOU!

    —-
    *legasp* You have the whole set! I only hsvr Jun :_>
    I’m saving enough for my Vietnam-Cambodia trip😀

    • h4mster says:

      Thanks you very much😀
      Yeah, the doko demo issyo is the one attracting me the most to Revoltech😀
      Vietnam Cambodia trip seems so fun! don’t forget to record your journey in your blog😀

  5. heathorn says:

    Ah, I am late here, had just posted ‘good luck for your final exam’ on your previous post, and now I post another ‘congratulations!’😀

    nice revo having party, it’s rare to see people collecting those revos, but now I think they look cute.

    Lawyer is like defense attorney?
    Then you will become phoenix wright bro!

    • h4mster says:

      haha, it’s okay bro, a good wish would still remain as a good wish, so I thank you for that.
      yeah, lawyer is the same with defense attorney😀, still got a long way to go if I wanna become one

    • h4mster says:

      thanks man😀
      It’ll be so nice if you want to add me to your blogroll😀
      I’ll add you up too as soon as I make a banner for your blog😀

Leave a Reply

