A Day Before the D-Day

Ladies and gentlemen, I want to announce that there is a big day for me tomorrow. And its called “Final Exam Day”. Yup, a 3.5 years study has finally lead me to this end. I hope everything gonna go smoothly and I’ll be able to pass it with good grade.

Just a random shot, doesn’t have anything to do with the article.  But I feel that it’ll look nice if every post in Hobby Heaven have pictures in it LoL

About the RX-78, I was planning to finish it in a week. It already enters the priming process, and guess what happened. It’s always raining in my town T.T When it comes to priming, I always do it outside of my room. Primary paint is really dangerous and I don’t wanna risk my health by poisoning the air in my room..I dunno if a week is still possible, but I’m gonna try my best😀

This is how the condition when I paint outside of my room. It’s basically no go when it rains….hmm, perhaps it iss a sign for me to study more, and build gunpla later?

Anyway, I really looking forward to post a good news tomorrow. Wish me luck😀

11 thoughts on “A Day Before the D-Day

  1. chubbybots says:

    All the best for the final exam😀 You are right about the fumes!!! Best is to do it outside ^^ We do love our hobby but that is one type of ‘poison’ that is best avoided!

  2. divinelight says:

    yep, it’s raining all the time here, are you in Bandung or Jakarta?
    that’s why I rushed my work in Saturday and Sunday, but guess it shouldn’t be rushed… a lesson for me for next time.

  3. lylibellule says:

    It’s a bit late to wish you good luck…. so i hope your next post will announce a good news.
    I guess it has to be that way… rain helped you to focus on your study instead of doing paintings🙂

  4. heathorn says:

    3.5 years, that’s fast bro, it took me 4.5 years to graduate >.<

    good luck on the final exam!
    Danboard is lonely waiting for you to play with him again, haha😀

Leave a Reply

