Figma Drossel

I finally get my hands on Drossel ^^ I’m so happy. She’s the perfect figure to end my toy journey in 2009! Yup, Drossel is my last kill of the year😀

Since it’s already a bit late for reviewing Drossel, I won’t spent my energy on doing so (there had been lots of poisonous Drossel review outthere anyway :D). Because of that, I’m just gonna post some pictures of Drossel that I’ve already take😀 Hope you enjoy it

I Have U

Lookin' at the Time

Drossel is really a nice figure! She could show a lot of expression, and the weird thing is, her face is actually emotionless. This is the perfect example of how sometimes our body speak the better language😀

Ssshh...

Laid Back

Borrowing L’s chair for this one😀

Get Smart

Gotta love Drossel’s book ^^

Danbo: May I have a hug miss Drossel??

Drossel: Of course you may, my dear

They are both irresistible😀

That’s all folks😀, so, have you already got your last toy for 2009?

22 thoughts on “Figma Drossel

  1. bd77 says:

    The laid back shot, that I wanted to do with Yoko. Problem is, I haven’t got a chair that is her size… v_v

    For an emotionless face, she very expressive.😀

    • h4mster says:

      hmm, how many figures out there equipped with a chair? all I know is Nendoroid L…it’s kinda one size fits all chair (except if we are talking ’bout Iron Man Hot Toys :D). If only revoltech have this Play-Set like those Nendos, getting a chair is not a problem😀

  2. moemoekyun says:

    I haven’t my last toy will be nendoroid mio ^^;; and won’t be opened till next year lol
    you got her from local store too ??

    • h4mster says:

      Nendoroid mio is nice! I thought that my last toy would be a nendoroid, but apparently I’m running out of money before I able to buy it😆
      I got this drossel from a friend😀 I usually count on him to get me some toys

  3. chubbybots says:

    Haha well I haven’t visit my hobby shop for some time ^^ So I won’t declare my last toy as for yet haha😀

    I love the first shot ah…wish I can do the same in the office!!

    Merry Xmas dude ^^

    • h4mster says:

      Don’t they have like Christmas & New Year sale in a hobby shop there? Holiday season is usually the best time to go shopping😀
      Let me guess, your last toy would be….a nendo?

      Merry Xmas to you too Chubb😀

  4. rockleelotus says:

    love the poses! the “sshh” one is my fav :3 L’s chair is a very useful prop.
    lol yup i think im done toy shopping for this year… hurry up new year so i cam buybuybuy again! i already over spent these last months need some restraint! XDDD

    • h4mster says:

      Yeah, I never thought that the chair is gonna be so useful:D
      So your last loot that you post on your blog is the last one eh?
      Buybuybuy? haha, it looks like you’re gonna go crazy in January😆

  5. heathorn says:

    Your drossel is an ojou-sama sitting on a nice sofa. Mine is sitting on Pastel Ink’s tiny chair LOL.

    My last for 2009 will be nendo drossel ^^

    • h4mster says:

      So where does Pastel Ink’s sit then? haha
      Well, I hope that nendo drossel would be my first in 2010😀 but we’ll see ’bout that, I’m kinda run out of paint supplies here, need to get those paint supplies first

Leave a Reply

