Mother’s Day

Today is Mother’s Day in Indonesia😀

I took this photo of Danbos long time ago, figure out that this one fits in nicely with the Mother’s Day theme (too lazy to take a new picture :lol:)

Well, for me, Mother’s Day is everyday. My mom is the greatest woman in my life. She has done a lot of stuffs for me and the only thing she ask for return, is that I tell her everything is fine. Couldn’t imagine how I would survive in this world if she is not around…

Love you mom (and dad too :D)….I don’t think we have Father’s Day here…that’s weird…

hmm, is Mother’s Day fall in the same date in every part of the world? What day is Mother’s Day in your place?

14 thoughts on “Mother’s Day

  1. rockleelotus says:

    cute danbo pic is very fitting lol
    that is very touching ^^ i have a love-hate relationship with my mom😄 but she has done a lot for me too. mothers day in the US falls in May i believe, big difference!

      • moemoekyun says:

        @h4mster emang kagak tahu ya ^^;;; saya juga baru tahu waktu lihat commentnnya heathorn sih ^_^
        tapi lagi ngak di indonesia nih
        @heathorn kayaknnya betul itu multi yg di bandung waktu dulu jalan2 lupa gua ^^;; nama tokonnya ^^;;

Leave a Reply

