Inhae’s “My Milk Toof”

I just discover this really cool blog called My Milk Toof.

I don’t know if you are already a loyal follower of this blog, but in case you haven’t know, paying a visit would be really fun.

That is the banner of the blog. It basically tells a story about two milk toof named ickle and Lardee. ickle is the one beside the “f” letter and Lardee is the one beneath the “o” letter. Both of them are innocent and fun to watch:D

The great thing about this blog is how the creator successfully combine great photography, storyline, and the strong character of ickle and Lardee. This blog shows me how simplicity could sometimes be the best! My Milk Toof is definitely a must-read!

15 thoughts on “Inhae’s “My Milk Toof”

  1. chubbybots says:

    Wow this is really a good find mate!!! His stories are simple and funny lol….(I loved that tooth training regime !!!)

    Bookmarked!!!

  2. heathorn says:

    A new theme for your blog ^_^
    Thx for the link bro, it’s one cool blog! Really nice idea to make stories.
    Now I want to buy the teeth dolls, ahahah.

    • h4mster says:

      yeah bro, finally found a theme that I really like😀
      I don’t think those milky toof is being sold to the public. The creator makes it exclusively for the blog…but sometimes, there’s some limited merchandise that we can hunt!

Leave a Reply

