Revoltech #48: Jun Mihara

DSCF7638B

This is Jun Mihara! The only girl and of course, the cutest character from Doko Demo Issyo! An adorable character who likes to party hard!

DSCF6732

Judging by her look, I could tell that she is a rabbit. Although she appears to be carrying a luggage on the box art, she didn’t come with a luggage as one of her accesories…too bad…:(

Jun with her accesories!
Jun with her accesories!

She comes with three additional faces, a glass of beer, a cup of green tea, a sushi set, microphone, and a letter. Toro’s hand is also on this package! That’s a lot of accessories for a Doko Demo Issyo Revoltech. I always think that the more face or accesories, then the more stories and photos that it could come up with. That’s why Jun is one of my favorite😀

Love Letter for the Lovable
Love Letter for the Lovable

Still think that she’s not cute??

Hardwork.
Hardwork.

The weight comes from Revoltech Ricky (Review is on the way :D). This expression of Jun is really good when combined with the glass of beer! I particulary like this face because it could make Jun looks more brutal compared to the boys! Cute and brutal…deadly combination😀

Sushi Time
Sushi Time

I try some heavy Fresco Editing for this photo…not bad…but I still prefer creating photos without such heavy editing though.

Well, gotta go continue building my Sazabi…and still some more reviews of Doko Demo Issyo yet to come, I hope you’re not bored by it😀

7 thoughts on “Revoltech #48: Jun Mihara

  1. chubbybots says:

    Omg shes so cute….dank you are tempting me with all these revoltech posts!😀 And she has quite a fair bit stuff for her to pose with ^^ And just to let you know I just bought another ugly doll figure!

    • h4mster says:

      I usually share her items to the other Doko Demo Issyo member😀 I was wondering how big the ugly dolls are…if they’re small enough, I think they’re gonna become a good friends with the Revoltech, haha

  2. h4mster says:

    yeah, usually, Revoltech is all about mechas..I also have some mecha from Revoltech, but I’m more attracted to these Doko Demo Issyo Groups. Maybe it’s because they have a lot of accessories and changeable face😀

Leave a Reply

