In Progress>>1/35 SU-122>>The Boxes

Continuing the latest updates, I want to try making some boxes covered in a Tarpaulin Sheets. So this is my attempt.

I’m sorry for not taking a detailed step by step photograph, but I’ll do my best to explain. First of all, I’m gonna use a stryrofoam and make a box shape from it. It’s going to be covered anyway, so any box shape material would be fine:D

For the Tarpaulin Sheet, i’m gonna use a tissue which is diluted in a water mixed with White Glue. The water helps to shape the Tissue, stick it all together, and make it looks more realistic.

this is the result:

huff….can’t wait for priming time….

to be continued..

Leave a Reply

