In Progress>>Tamama Robo

April was my birthday. Just like the Previous G-Saviour, my girlfriend gives me this kit as  my 21st birthday present:D. Very cool! Since I like cute figures and model kits, a combination of both would be so nice. The Model Kit from Keroro series provide exactly that! This is Tamama Robo, the one I like best out of all characters.

DSCF6511No special planning for this one…I think that an Out of Box build will do just fine…

So this is the snap-fitted version of the kit. Sprues and (lots of) seamlines are still everywhere. See the holes on the robot and rider? that is the place to put the face on, but since it’s going to be hard to take it off once it’s there, I decided to put the face after painting.

DSCF6493to be continued…

One thought on “In Progress>>Tamama Robo

Leave a Reply

