Completed>>HG 1/144 Gundam G-Saviour ‘Space Mode’

completed in 19-02-2009

I have this kit since 2005. It was given to me by my girlfriend on my birthday. This kit sit long enough in a snap-fitted condition until I decided to pull something serious to it. It was in the year 2008 that I repaint this kit. Using an airbrush and some hobby paint, I start my journey to become a good enough modeler. Lots of error occurred, but I learn a lot too.  I admit that this gift becomes an experiment (which supposedly not to), but it all ends well and I’m pretty much satisfied with the result.

GS-01

GS-01

6 thoughts on “Completed>>HG 1/144 Gundam G-Saviour ‘Space Mode’

Leave a Reply

